Plastic and Maxillofacial Surgery

Profiles

  • Stephanie Wards

    Stephanie Ward

    Craniofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant 
    Email Stephanie.Wards@rch.org.au
    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

    Carly Potter

    Plastics - Carly Potter

    Plastic and Maxillofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Carly.Potter@rch.org.au

    Pru Talbot

    Cleft Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Pru.Talbot@rch.org.au
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

    Hayley Sparkes

    Vascular Anomalies Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Hayley.Sparkes@rch.org.au
    *on Maternity leave till 21 December 2018

    Amber Fraser

    Plastics - Amber Fraser

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department
    Email: Amber.Fraser@rch.org.au
    Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

    Caron Israelsohn

    Plastics - Caron Israelsohn

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department and Professor Tony Penington
    Email Caron.Israelsohn@rch.org.au
    Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

    Sue Poynton

    Clinical Registry Manager
    Email Sue.Poynton@rch.org.au
    **5 day fortnight**