Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Profiles

  • Stephanie Wards

    Stephanie Ward

    Craniofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant 
    Email Stephanie.Wards@rch.org.au
    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

    Carly Potter

    Plastics - Carly Potter

    Plastic and Maxillofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Carly.Potter@rch.org.au

    Pru Talbot

    Cleft Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Pru.Talbot@rch.org.au 
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

    Jodie Simpson

    Plastics - Jodie Simpson

    Vascular Anomalies Clinical Nurse Consultant
    Email Jodie.Simpson@rch.org.au
    Monday and Friday

    Caron Israelsohn

    Plastics - Caron Israel John

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department and Professor Tony Penington
    Email Caron.Israelsohn@rch.org.au
    Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

    Cas Billman

    Plastics - Cas Billman

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department
    Email Cas.Billman@rch.org.au 
    Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

    Sue Poynton

    Clinical Registry Manager
    Email Sue.Poynton@rch.org.au
    **5 day fortnight**