Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Contact us

  • Clinic coordinator 

    • A/g Lillian Ingram (Mon/Tues/Thurs) 9345 5522, pager 5985, fax 9345 4751, lillian.ingram@rch.org.au

    Refugee fellows

    • Dr Rija Khanal (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri; coHealth Thursday), Dr Jade Woon (Mon pm) and Dr Eva Sudbury (Mon pm monthly), 03 9345 5522 pager 7142.  email: refugee.fellow@rch.org.au

    Other staff

    • A/Prof Georgie Paxton, Mon - Fri, 9345 5522 pager 6789, email: georgia.paxton@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Andrea Smith, Mon pm, 9345 5522, email: andrea.smith@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Shidan Tosif, Mon pm fortnightly, 9345 5522, email: shidan.tosif@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Hamish Graham, Mon pm fortnightly, 9345 5522, email: hamish.graham@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Tiba Maloof, Mon pm, 9345 5522, email: tiba.maloof@rch.org.au -  psychiatry
    • Dr Anita Chila, Mon fortnightly, 9345 5522, email anita.chila@rch.org.au - psychology
    • Toni Mansfleld, Mon, Tues, 9345 5522, email: toni.mansfield@rch.org.au - mental health nursing
    • Tatiana Polizzi, Mon pm, 9345 5522, email: tatiana.polizzi@rch.org.au - dental therapy

    Immigrant health resources. Updated Mar 2022. Contact: georgia.paxton@rch.org.au