Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Contact us

  • Clinic coordinator 

    Helen Milton, 9345 5522, pager 5985, fax 9345 4751. Mon/Wed (all day), Fri (pm) email: helen.milton@rch.org.au

    Refugee fellows

    • Dr Sophie Oldfield (Mon, Wed, Thurs) and Dr Linny Phuong (Mon, Fri), 03 9345 5522 pager 7142.  email: refugee.fellow@rch.org.au. Also flyer for the 2020 Refugee Fellows program

    Other staff

    • A/Prof Georgie Paxton, 9345 5522 pager 6789. Mon - Fri, email: georgia.paxton@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Andrea Smith, 9345 5522, Mon, email: andrea.smith@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Shidan Tosif, 9345 5522, Mon, email: shidan.tosif@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Hamish Graham, 9345 5522, Mon, email: hamish.graham@rch.org.au - paediatrics
    • Dr Tiba Maloof, 9345 5522, Mon, email: tiba.maloof@rch.org.au -  psychiatry
    • Toni Mansfleld - 9345 5522, Mon, email: toni.mansfield@rch.org.au - mental health nursing
    • Tatiana Polizzi - 9345 5522, Mon, email: tatiana.polizzi@rch.org.au - dental therapy

    Immigrant health resources. Updated Jun 2020. Contact: georgia.paxton@rch.org.au