Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Contact us

  • Who to contact will depend on the nature of your query. Please direct all application submissions and general queries to 03 9345 5044 or email  rch.ethics@rch.org.au

    Specific queries may be directed to the people below, however please note some staff are part time.

    Dr Nitya Phillipson  
    Director Research Operations (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) 
    Tel: 03 9345 6924
    nitya.phillipson@rch.org.au

    Jennifer Luplow
    Research Ethics Manager - Clinical Trials (Mon - Thurs) 
    Tel: 03 9345 5452
    jennifer.luplow@rch.org.au

    Emma Land
    Research Ethics Manager (Mon - Thurs) 
    Tel: 03 9345 4494 
    emma.land@rch.org.au

    Jenny Munro
    Research Governance Manager (Mon - Thurs)
    Tel: 03 9345 4084
    jennifer.munro@rch.org.au

    Deeptika Chauhan 
    Research Ethics and Governance Officer - Clinical Trials (Mon - Fri)
    Tel: 03 9345 6462
    deeptika.chauhan2@rch.org.au

    Karen Sosa 
    Research Ethics and Governance Officer - HREC (Mon-Wed and Fri)
    Tel: 03 9345 4469
    karen.sosa@rch.org.au

    Margarete Kleinschmidt
    Research Ethics and Governance Officer - LNR (Mon-Thurs)
    Tel: 03 9345 4377
    margarete.kleinschmidt2@rch.org.au 

    Kaya Gardiner
    CNC Research & Trials (Tues - Fri)
    Tel: 03 9345 5044
    kaya.gardiner@rch.org.au

    Magdalena McGuire 
    Plain Language Advisor (Mon-Tues)
    Tel: 03 9345 4526
    magdalena.mcguire@rch.org.au 


    Research Ethics & Governance 
    The Royal Children's Hospital 
    Level 4, South Building 
    50 Flemington Road 
    Parkville Vic 3052 
    Ph: 03 9345 5044