Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>


  • Acting Director and Director of Clinical Services

    Dr Lochana Ramalingam BDS, Dip Clin Dent, MDSc, FRACDS


    • Dr Denise Lawry  MDSc LDS FRACDS FRACDS 
    • Dr Pei-Ti Lin BDS (Otago) MDSc (Melb) Grad Dip Dent (Melb)
    • Dr Sue Needham BDSc MDSc FRACDS (NAM Clinic)
    • Dr Peter Scott  BDSc MS FRACDS


    • Dr Simon Watson BDSc DCD


    Dr Werner Bischof BDSc MDSCs FRACDS


    Dr Luke Moloney  MDSc FRAC

    Senior Registrar in Paediatric Dentistry

    Sessional Consultants

    Dental Nurse Staff

    • Mrs Jasmine Ievoli Clinic Manager
    • Ms Stacey Cuscadden Senior Dental Nurse
    • Ms Carolyn Rooney Senior Dental Nurse
    • Mrs Kathy Thomopoulos Senior Dental Nurse
    • Ms Ana Mosca Senior Dental Nurse
    • Julie Gallagher Senior Dental Nurse

    Administrative Staff