Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Pastoral and Spiritual Care

Staff

  • Paul Hammat
    Coordinator - Pastoral and Spiritual Care                 

    Phone: (03) 9345 4699
    Pager: 5796
    Pager: 6094 - Normal Hours Duty
    Extn: 54699
    Email: paul.hammat@rch.org.au

    Paul Hammat 

    Helen Little,  RCH Chaplain
    Catholic
                     

    Phone: (03) 9345 5798
    Pager: 5798
    Extn: 55798
    Email: helen.little@rch.org.au                              

    Little Helen

    Clare Tomasov, RCH Chaplain
    Anglican

    Phone:  (03) 9345 5080
    Pager: 5797
    Extn: 55080
    Email: clare.tomasov2@rch.org.au

    Clare 

    Suzanne Oakes, RCH Chaplain
    Presbyterian 
    Phone: (03) 9345 6621
    Extn: 56621
    Pager: 6095
    Email:  suzanne.oakes@rch.org.au

     suzanneO

    David Howie, RCH Chaplain   (Uniting Church of Australia) 
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner

    Phone: 9345 6929
    Pager: 5194
    Extn:  56929
    Email: david.howie2@rch.org.au

    David Howie

    Gita Dickinson
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner  (Presbyterian)

    Phone: 9345 6796
    Extn:  56796
    Pager: 6097

    Email: gita.dickinson@rch.org.au

     Gita Dickinson

    Christine Maingard
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner (Buddhist)

    Phone: 9345 3681
    Extn: 54699
    Pager: 6096

    Email: christine.maingard2@rch.org.au

     Christine Maingard

    Office Location

    Our office is located on the ground floor in the North building at Murrup Biik, Sacred Space, Prayer and Meditation Centre.

    Download a copy of Staff and Contact details Here

    Download a copy of the Referral Process Document Here

    Download a copy of the Referral Information Document Here