Pastoral and Spiritual Care

Staff

  • Paul Hammat
    Coordinator of
    Pastoral and Spiritual Care                 

    Phone: (03) 9345 4699
    Pager: 5796
    Extn: 54699
    Email: paul.hammat@rch.org.au

    Paul Hammat 

    Helen Little,  RCH Chaplain
    Catholic
                     

    Phone: (03) 9345 5798
    Pager: 5798
    Extn: 55798
    Email: helen.little2@rch.org.au                              

    Little Helen

    Clare Tomasov, RCH Chaplain
    Anglican

    Phone:  (03) 9345 5080
    Pager: 5797
    Extn: 55080
    Email: Clare.Tomasov2@rch.org.au

     

    Suzanne Oakes, RCH Chaplain
    Presbyterian 
    Phone: (03) 9345 6621
    Extn: 56621
    Pager: 6095
    Email:  Suzanne.Oakes2@rch.org.au

     suzanneO




     David Howie, RCH Chaplain   (Uniting Church of Australia) 
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner

    Phone: 9345 6929
    Pager: 5194
    Extn:  56929
    Email: David.Howie2@rch.org.au

    David Howie

    Gita Dickinson
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner  (Presbyterian)

    Phone: 9345 6796
    Extn:  56796
    Pager: 6097

    Email: Gita.Dickinson2@rch.org.au

     Gita Dickinson

     Christine Maingard
    Chaplain/Spiritual Care Practitioner (Buddhist)

    Phone: 9345 3681
    Extn: 54699
    Pager: 6096

     Christine Maingard

    Office Location

    Our office is located on the ground floor in the North building at Murrup Biik, Sacred Space, Prayer and Meditation Centre.

    Download a copy of Staff and Contact details Here

    Download a copy of the Referral Process Document Here

    Download a copy of the Referral Information Document Here