Stay informed with the latest updates on coronavirus (COVID-19). Find out more >>

Pastoral and Spiritual Care

Contact us

  • Pastoral and Spiritual Care services are available during business hours - 8.30am to 4.30pm. 

    Most wards have a designated Chaplain who can be contacted by the ward staff.

    Ward Allocations are as follows: 

    Paul Hammat
    (Coordinator Pastoral & Spiritual Care):
    phone: 9345 4699
    Spectralink:   51839 
    Secure Chat 
    email: paul.hammat@rch.org.au
    Monday to Friday
    Wards: Kelpie, Banksia, Koala, Rosella

    Helen Little
    phone: 9345 5798    
    Secure Chat
    Email: helen.little2@rch.org.au
    Monday, Wednesday, Friday
    Wards: Butterfly and Kookaburra

    Suzanne Oakes
    phone: 9345 5797    
    Secure Chat
    Email: suzanne.oakes@rch.org.au
    Monday, Thursday
    Wards: Cockatoo

    Clare Tomasov
    Phone: 9345 5080     
    Secure Chat
    Email: clare.tomasov2@rch.org.au
    Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    Wards: Platypus

    David Howie
    Phone: 9345 5522    
    Secure Chat
    Email: david.howie2@rch.org.au
    Monday to Friday
    Wards: Sugarglider, Koala, ED

    Gita Dickinson
    Phone: 9345 6796    
    Secure Chat
    Email: gita.dickinson@rch.org.au
    Monday and Wednesday
    Wards: Kelpie