Pastoral and Spiritual Care

Contact us

  •  

    Pastoral and Spiritual Care services are available during business hours - 8.30am to 4.30pm. 

    Most wards have a designated Chaplain who can be contacted by the ward staff.

    Ward Allocations are as follows: 

     
        Paul Hammat
       
    (Coordinator Pastoral & Spiritual Care):
        phone: 9345 4699
        pager: 5796 
        email: paul.hammat@rch.org.au
        Monday to Friday
        Wards:  Kelpie, Banksia, Koala, Rosella

        Helen Little
        phone: 9345 5798
        pager 5798
        Email: helen.little2@rch.org.au
        Monday, Wednesday, Friday
        Wards:  Butterfly and Kookaburra

        Suzanne Oakes
        phone: 9345 5797
        pager:  5797
        Email: Suzanne.Oakes2@rch.org.au
        Monday, Thursday
        Wards: Cockatoo


        Clare Tomasov
        Phone: 9345 5080 
        Pager: 9757
        Email: Clare.Tomasov2@rch.org.au
        Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
        Wards: Platypus 

        David Howie
        Phone: 9345 5522
        Pager: 5194
        Email: David.Howie@rch.org.au
        Monday to Friday
        Wards: Sugarglider, Koala, ED

        Gita Dickinson
        Phone: 9345 6796
        Pager: 6097
        Email: Gita.Dickinson2@rch.org.au
        Monday and Wednesday
        Wards: Kelpie


        Christine Maingard
        Email: Christine.Maingard@rch.org.au
        Tuesdays