Profiles

  • Stephanie Wards

    Craniofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant *Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday**

    Carly Potter

    Plastic and Maxillofacial Clinical Nurse Consultant

    Stephanie Ward Carly Potter
    Email: Stephanie.Wards@rch.org.au Email: Carly.Potter@rch.org.au

     

    Pru (Hamilton) Talbot

    Cleft Clinical Nurse Consultant **Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday**



       
    Email: Pru.Talbot@rch.org.au

     

    Amber Fraser

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department

    **Wednesday, Thursday and Friday**

    Caron Israelsohn

    Department Administrator/PA to Head of Department

    **Monday, Tuesday and Thursday**

    Plastics - Amber Fraser Caron Israelsohn
    Email: Amber.Fraser@rch.org.au Email: Caron.Israelsohn@rch.org.au

     

    Sue Poynton

    Clinical Registry Manager  **5 day fortnight**

     
       

    Email: Sue.Poynton@rch.org.au